New Mayor & Mayor Pro Tem for 2019

When the City Council reconvenes after the holidays, Ross Chun will serve as Mayor and Mike Munzing as Mayor Pro Tem for 2019. The Council Members were selected for the one-year posts during the City Council’s annual reorganization on Wednesday.

During the meeting, newly elected Council Member Tiffany Ackley and re-elected Council Member Dave Harrington were sworn in for 4-year terms.

The City Council normally meets on the first and third Wednesday of the month in the Council Chamber at City Hall located at 12 Journey. The next meeting is scheduled for January 16. For more information, visit

Posted in 2018, eNews, News, Photo Gallery, Top-Stories.