Contact Us

City Council 

(949) 425-2510 City-council@cityofalisoviejo.com

City Manager
(949) 425-2510 City-manager@cityofalisoviejo.com

City Clerk
(949) 425-2505 City-clerk@cityofalisoviejo.com

City Attorney
(949) 425-2510 City-attorney@cityofalisoviejo.com

Financial Services
(949) 425-2524 Financial-services@cityofalisoviejo.com

Community Services
(949) 425-2550 Community-services@cityofalisoviejo.com

Planning
(949) 425-2525 Planning@cityofalisoviejo.com

Building & Safety
(949) 425-2540 Building@cityofalisoviejo.com

Code Enforcement
(949) 425-2539 Code-enforce@cityofalisoviejo.com

Public Works
(949) 425-2530 Public-works@cityofalisoviejo.com

Public Safety
(949) 425-2560 Public-safety@cityofalisoviejo.com

Fire Services
(714) 573-6000 www.ocfa.org

Click here to view the City Hall Meeting Calendar.

Posted in City Hall.